BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

ACADEMICS

★ KVPY EXAMINATION 2020-21

Vaibhav Bansal (XII-B) qualified KVPY examination.

↓ JEE MAINS (FEB-2021)

XII-A

1. Kannan Rustagi	99.89
2. Tanishq Choudhary	99.52
3. Naman	93.5

XII-B

1. Dhananjay Raman	99.992
2. Vaibhav Bansal	99.778
3. Anushka Singh	96.8
4. Lakshya Onkara	96.3
5. Divye Goswami	95.5
6. Dhruv Sachdeva	94.8
7. Nidhi Bhatt	94.48
8. Arushi	94.02
9. Shruti	93
10. Samridhi	90.82

★ MIND WARS OLYMPIAD 2020 – GK OLYMPIAD

Gitanjali Thiyagarajan (V B) secured 1st National Rank in the National Online G.K. Olympiad, held in the month of November, 2020. She received Rs. 1 lakh, along with a certificate. Students of classes IV to XII from all over India participated in it.

- ♣ RESONATE- THE SOUND OF SOUL- AMITY YOUTH FEST-MARCH 14, 2021
 Mahak Mehra, XD bagged 1st position in the Podcast Competition organized by Amity University.
- ♣ SPRING FEST KRITVA- STORY TIME WITH MAGIC PEN- 12th MARCH 2021

 Gitanjali Thiyagarajan (V B) secured 1st position in the competition, organized by Vidya Jain Public School. More than 50 students participated in the competition from different schools of Delhi.

♣ NATIONAL ALL ROUNDER CHAMPIONSHIP ORGANISED BY KIDEX

Vedika Singh (V A) secured third position in an event organized for student, aged 3 to 17 years. Students from all over India and abroad (of Indian origin) participated in it. The school is amongst the top 25 schools based on Holistic Development Index (HDI).

↓ NATIONAL GENIUS SEARCH EXAMINATION ADVANCED-2020 Ishika Acharya (IX D) is the class wise winner for the year.

★ INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIAD OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE (IOEL21)

No.	Student's Name	Winning Medal
1	Reva Sharma (II B)	Gold Medal
2	Aaryav Makol (III C)	Gold Medal
3	Saanvi Choudhary (IV A)	Gold Medal
4	Shashwat Singh (VI B)	Gold Medal
5	Sachin Rajput (VII A)	Gold Medal
6	Arush Choudhary (VIII B)	Gold Medal
7	Ananya Khosla (IX D)	Gold Medal
8	Anwesha Behera (X C)	Gold Medal
9	Anika Bhatnagar (XI D)	Gold Medal
10	Atharva Panjabi (VII A)	Silver Medal
11	Roshni Wasim (VIII D)	Silver Medal
12	Pranjali Chauhan (X C)	Silver Medal

13	Tanvi Sharma (XI D)	Silver Medal
14	Nyasa Sharma (VII B)	Bronze Medal
15	Ritvik Patro (VIII D)	Bronze Medal
16	Alabhya (VIII B)	Special Achievement Certificate
17	Asmi Singhal (VIII B)	Special Achievement Certificate
18	Saksham (VIII D)	Special Achievement Certificate

♣ The following are the results of SOF National Science Olympiad, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1.	Aaryav Makol (III C)	Zonal Silver medal + Gift Rs.1000/-+
		Certificate of Zonal Excellence
2.	Mishika Gangwar (IV A)	Zonal Silver medal + Gift Rs.1000/-+
		Certificate of Zonal Excellence
	Marcellina Barman (IV D)	Zonal Silver medal + Gift Rs.1000/-+
3.		Certificate of Zonal Excellence
4.	Aditya Prakash (III B)	Zonal Bronze medal + Gift Rs.1000/-+
		Certificate of Zonal Excellence
5.	Yashasve Rojhe (II D)	Medal of Distinction + Gift Rs.500/-
6.	Anjali Garkoti (III C)	Medal of Distinction + Gift Rs.500/-
7.	Ridhima Makol (VIII C)	Medal of Distinction + Gift Rs.500/-
8.	Richeeck Ghosh (IX C)	Medal of Distinction + Gift Rs.500/-
9.	Riddhith Ghosh (IX C)	Medal of Distinction + Gift Rs.500/-
10.	Nishtha Mishra (V D)	Medal of Distinction
11.	Dhruv Srivastava (V C)	Medal of Distinction
12.	Atharva Panjabi (VII A)	Medal of Distinction
13.	Maulik Goyal (VII D)	Medal of Distinction
14.	Nitya Maheshwari (VII B)	Medal of Distinction
15.	Madhav Bansal (IX A)	Medal of Distinction
16.	Bharat Luthra (X C)	Medal of Distinction
17.	Ananyaj Gupta (IX D)	Medal of Distinction
18.	Pranaya Verma (I A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
19.	Ayush Basu (I A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
20.	Kumar Vibhuti Narayan (I B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
21.	Aaradhay Mathur (II D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
22.	Adrika Gupta (II B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
23.	Akshika Chaudhary (II B)	Gold Medal of Excellence

24.	Shaurya Birhman (III C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
25.	Advay Yadav (III A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
26.	Rushil Mehta (III C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
27.	Gitanjali (V B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
28.	Ishanvi (IV D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
29.	Saksham Jakhar (IV B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
30.	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (IV C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
31.	Shauryaveer (V A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
32.	Ishaan Chattopadhyay (V D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
33.	Ahan Das (V D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
34.	Kratika Shah (VI B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
35.	Anveeksha Yadav (VII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
36.	Khushi Vats (VII A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
37.	Riddhesh Kumar (VI D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
38.	Ananmay Gupta (VI A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
39.	Harshit Pawar (VIII B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
40.	Ritika Soni (VIII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
41.	Kavish Arora (VII B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
42.	Chhavi Katiyar (IX A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
43.	Sambhav Sharma (IX D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
44.	Aditya Rawat (IX D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
45.	Saksham (VIII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
46.	Anushka Singh (X A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
47.	Drishya Garg (X C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
48.	Manya Bajaj (X A)	Gold Medal of Excellence

★ THE ASIAN MATHEMATICS CIRCUIT – CLASH OF PI

ASIA TOP 20

S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ICR
1.	Krrish Garg (XI B)	8
2.	Dhruv Srivastava (V C)	13
3.	Rimjhim Srivastava	14

SCHOOL ACHIEVERS 2020-21

S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SCHOOL RANK
1.	Prerit Gandhi (III D)	1

2.	Pranav Saxena (IV D)	1
3.	Riddhesh Kumar (VI D)	1
4.	Atharva Panjabi (VII A)	1
5.	Akshit Yadav (VIII A)	1
6.	Tanishka Saxena (IX D)	1
7.	Devansh Manchanda (X A)	1