## BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

## **INTERSCHOOL COMPETITION**

♣ Hardika Sharma (III A) secured 1<sup>st</sup> position in Global Hand Washing Day contest organized by JICA.

She was also awarded a certificate for her outstanding performance in National Level Online Elocution Competition, organised by Ramakrishna Mission Vivekanand Memorial, Vadodra.

DATE	NAME OF THE COMPETITION	HOST/ ORGANISER	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
October 2021	INSPIRON-THE TALENT SPREE	BBPS, Manesar	Gitanjali Thiyagarajan (VI B)	
	Quescussion		Yuvakshi Grover (VI B)	I
	Trail Blaze		Shivansh Bhargava (VIII A)	III
October	ZENITH 2021	BBPS,		
2021	Toy Joy	Pitampura	Anvika Yadav (PP-I)	II
	Rapper's Rhapsody		Reyansh Khattar (I D)	II
	Wriggle-Giggle		Satvik Ojha (PP-I)	III
	WFH Buddy		Anaaya Bajaj (PP-II B)	III
	Roboton		Anvit (PP-I)	III
October 2021	Colour My World 2021 Poster Making	Columbia Foundation School	Agampreet Singh (V B)	I
October 2021	GLIMPSES 2021 Trashon	N K Bagrodia Public School, Dwarka	Tiaarah Gupta (I C)	I

Tell a Tale	Mandir School	B)	
	School		
SYNERGIA 2021	Vandana		
Trusted Toys	Internationa	Baijayik Saha (V A)	I
Be a Story Teller	l School	Kiyaan Bajaj (II A)	I
E-face		Samrah Irfani (V A)	II
Ambient Attire		Nirwan Wadhwa (I C)	II
		S	III
P10 Caru	·	•	
	Komm	(VIII)	
TECHNOPHILIA	Mamta		
2.0	Modern Sr.		
Animatics	Sec school	_	I
		-	
Scratchverse		,	II
		(VII A)	
App-Le Pie		Harshit	III
		Manan Wadhwa (XI )	
Whitehat		Keshav Mishra (XI B)	III
		Chetan Sharma (XI A)	
	Be a Story Teller E-face Ambient Attire  EXPLORIKA 2021 Pro Card  TECHNOPHILIA 2.0 Animatics  Scratchverse App-Le Pie  Whitehat	Be a Story Teller  E-face Ambient Attire  EXPLORIKA 2021 Pro Card  TECHNOPHILIA 2.0 Animatics  Mamta Modern Sr. Sec school  Scratchverse  App-Le Pie  Whitehat	Be a Story Teller  E-face  Ambient Attire  Bal Bharati Public School, Rohini  TECHNOPHILIA 2.0  Animatics  Mamta Modern Sr. Sec school  Animatics  Scratchverse  App-Le Pie  I School Kiyaan Bajaj (II A) Gautham (II B) Samrah Irfani (V A)  Nirwan Wadhwa (I C)  Shivansh Bhargava (VIII) Atharva Punjabi (VIII)  Nitya Maheshwari (VIII B) Nyasa Sharma (VIII B) Yatharth Singh Rana (VII A) Harshit Manan Wadhwa (XI ) Keshav Mishra (XI B)