## BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

## **INTERSCHOOL COMPETITION**

DATE	NAME OF THE COMPETITION	HOST/ ORGANISER	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
February 2022	THE THRESHOLD	BBPS, Navi		
		Mumbai	School won Overall Championship	
	The Urban Jam		Adya Mithra (IV B) Inaya Sharma (V B)	I
	Sigma meraki		Manol Sahoo (IX D)	I
	Expressions		Rohini Gautam	II
	Ad Mad		Anaya Garg (III C)	III
	Let the Music Speak		Ananya Sahoo (VII D)	III
	Minds of the past		Vanisha Jain (XI D)	III
	Early risers		Hardik Aggarwal (XI C)	Special
February 2022	OXAMITE v2.0 Webscript	BBPS, Noida	Chetan Sharma (XI A) Jai Kumar	I
	Autodraw		Baijayik Saha (V A)	III
February 2022	ZESTHALON 2021- 22 Memethlon	BBPS, Kudgi	Yatharth Singh Rana (VII A)	l I
	Scratch – Funzime		Akshita Jain (IX A)	1
	Zumba – The Sweat Reliever		Priyanshi Malhotra (V D)	II
	Fable		Kavya Garg (VIII C) Prisha Moza (VIII C)	III
	Kathakathan		Shayela Bhardwaj (VIII B)	Consolation
February 2022	TECHNOVANZA 7.0 App Development	BBPS, GR	Aryan Tyagi (XI B) Manan Wadhwa (XI B)	II

	THE LANGUAGE FAIR – La feria 2021-22 Weave A Verse	Mayur Public School	Sarvasva Barara (XII B)	
	Resonate		Drishya Garg (XI A)	Magician of Words
February 2022	22 <sup>nd</sup> St. Marks Annual Inter School on the Spot Painting Competition	St. Marks Sr. Sec. Public School, Janakpuri	Agampreet Singh (V B)	-
February 2022	INSIGHT 2021-22 Frac-story	Indus Valley School, Noida	Samrah Irfani (V A)	I
	Vyakaran Geet		Navya Breja (VI D)	
	Tell a Tale		Agampreet Singh (V B) Inaya Sharma (V B)	II
	Cubism		Nitya Maheshwari (VIII B)	III
February 2022	Shin Program Super Championship Jump Level classes V& VI Step Level classes III	Pvt. Ltd.	Tanmay Gupta (V A)	4 <sup>th</sup> rank
	& IV		Akshika (III B)	5 <sup>th</sup> rank
			Shayna Jolly (III C) Hitharth Sharma (III B)	5 <sup>th</sup> rank 9 <sup>th</sup> rank
February 2022	AAROH 2.0 Meet your favourite Character	BBPS, Nabinagar, Aurangabad	Aadyasha Mishra (III A )	II
	3D Robo		Agampreet Singh (V B)	П
	Laya		Ishaan Chattopadhyay (VI D)	Ш
	DRAMATIS PERSONAE		Swasti Kaushik (VII B)	I
	Kavyanjali		Shayala Bhardwaj (VIII B)	II

	MY VISION FOR INDIA@2022		Punya Garg (X A)	II	
	OUTER SPACE FOR FUTURE		Nitya Maheshwari (VIII B)	Consolation	
February 2022	ATAL Tinkering Fest- 2022	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini	School won DIGITAL TIN	NKER'S TROPHY	
	Kindness Gaming Zone		Soham Bindroo (IX A) Akshit Gupta (IX A)	1	
	Change Leaders		Rohan Sharma (VIII B) Shivansh Bhargava (VIII A)	I	