BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

ANNUAL PIONEER STUDENT AWARDEES

In the final results of **The Asian Mathematics Circuit – PiAMC** for AY 2021-22, 3 students of the school excelled in Asia Top 20 and 23 students excelled as school achievers. The list of Pioneer Awardees is as follows-

ASIA TOP 20

S. No.	Name of the Student	Asia Ranks
1.	Ishanvi Manchanda (IV D)	7
2.	Ashna (VI C)	8
3.	Agrim Jain (VI D)	14

♣ The following are the results of SOF National Science Olympiad 2021-22, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Aditya Prakash (IV B)	International Gold medal + Gift worth Rs.1000/-
2	Aaradhay Mathur (III D)	Zonal Gold medal + Gift worth Rs.1000/-
3	Aaryav Makol (IV C)	Medal of Distinction + Gift worth Rs.500/-
4	Nishtha Mishra (VI D)	Medal of Distinction + Gift worth Rs.500/-
5	Shaurya Birhman (IV C)	Medal of Distinction
6	Saanvi Choudhary (V B)	Medal of Distinction
7	Shauryaveer (VI A)	Medal of Distinction
8	Saksham (IX D)	Medal of Distinction
9	Ayaan (II B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
10	Mehar Goyal (II D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
11	Ayush Basu (II A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
12	Aaradhya (III)	Gold Medal of Excellence
13	Adrika Gupta (III B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
14	Asvapati Choudhary (III B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
15	Anjali Garkoti (IV C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
16	Avni (IV C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
17	Anaya Gupta (IV B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
18	Rajnarayan Datta (V B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
19	Yuvaan Gupta (V A)	Gold Medal of Excellence

20	Mishika Gangwar (V B)	Gold Medal of Excellence
21	Anurag Sharma (VI C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
22	Ishaan Chattopadhyay (VI D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
23	Neeraj Garkoti (VI D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
24	Ananmay Gupta (VII A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
25	Saarthak Kaushik (VII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
26	Mukul Katiyar (VII A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
27	Atharva Panjabi (VIII A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
28	Anveeksha Yadav (VIII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
29	Laksh (VIII D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
30	Tapas Dev Yadav (IX A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
31	Ejya Chaturvedi (IX A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
32	Ridhima Makol (IX C)	Gold Medal of Excellence
33	Ananyaj Gupta (X D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
34	Ishika Acharya (X D)	Gold Medal of Excellence
35	Saorabh Yadav (X A)	Gold Medal of Excellence
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33	Ananmay Gupta (VII A) Saarthak Kaushik (VII D) Mukul Katiyar (VII A) Atharva Panjabi (VIII A) Anveeksha Yadav (VIII D) Laksh (VIII D) Tapas Dev Yadav (IX A) Ejya Chaturvedi (IX A) Ridhima Makol (IX C) Ananyaj Gupta (X D)	Gold Medal of Excellence

↓ INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIAD OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE 2021-22 (IOEL22) organized by Silver Zone Foundation

No.	Student's Name	Winning Medal
1	Pranika Singh (I A)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
2	Reyansh Khattar (I D)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
3	Kumar Vibhuti Narayan (II B)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
4	Sanskriti Sharma (II D)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
5	Raayna Wasim (III A)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
6	Aaryav Makol (IV C)	Gold medal (Olympiad Topper)
7	Yug Jaiswal (V B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
8	Anurag Sharma (VI C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
9	Shashwat Singh (VII B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
10	Anveeksha Yadav (VIII D)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
11	Ritvik Patro (IX C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
12	Bhavya Rustagi (X D)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
13	Pranjali Chauhan (XI B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
14	Yedhant Sharma (I E)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
15	Dhruvika Dhoundiyal (II B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
16	Reva Sharma (III B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)

17	Raghav Pandey (IV B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
18	Saksham Jakhar (V A)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
19	Aarav Shrotriya (VIII B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
20	Arush Choudhary (IX D)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
21	Ananya Khosla (X D)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
22	Saumil Agarwal (XI B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
23	Rayaansh Sinha (II E)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)
24	Pranavi Sharma (III C)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)
25	Abeer Shrotriya (IV B)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)
26	Baani Chadha (V A)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)
27	Alabhya (IX B)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)
28	Aryan Tyagi (XI B)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)

↓ SMART KID G.K. OLYMPIAD 2021-22 (SKGKO21) organized by Silver Zone Foundation

No.	Student's Name	Winning Medal
1.	Mehar Goyal (II D)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
2.	Atharv Gautam (III C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
3.	Rushil Mehta (IV C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
4.	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (V B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
5.	Nyasa Sharma (VIII B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
6.	Ritvik Patro (IX C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
7.	Yashasve Rojhe (III D)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
8.	Ananya Maheshwari (IV A)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
9.	Marcellina Barman (V B)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
10.	Pranavi Sharma (III C)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)

↓ INTERNATIONAL SOCIAL STUDIES OLYMPIAD organized by Silver Zone Foundation

No.	Student's Name	Winning Medal
1.	Ujas Dan (IV C)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
2.	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (V B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
3.	Nitya Maheshwari (VIII B)	Gold medal (Class Topper)
4.	Saksham Jakhar (V A)	Silver medal (Class Topper)
5.	Kashvi Choudhary (V B)	Bronze medal (Class Topper)