BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

↓ CCRT SCHOLARSHIP

Akshara Anand (X C) bagged the prestigious CCRT scholarship for the year 2021-22, for Bharatnatyam.

ACADEMICS

♣ The following are the results of International Social Studies Olympiad (iSSO21), organized by Silver Zone Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Ujas Dan (V C)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
2	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI B)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
3	Nitya Maheshwari (IX B)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
4	Saksham Jakhar (VI A)	Medal of Excellence – Silver
5	Kashvi Choudhary (VI B)	Medal of Excellence – Bronze

♣ The following are the results of SOF International Social Studies Olympiad 2021- 22, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Avni (V C)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Silver medal
2	Sachin Rajput (IX A)	Medal of Distinction
3	Aarav Paruthi (IV A)	Medal of Distinction

♣ The following are the results of Akhil Bhartiya Hindi Olympiad (ABHO 21), organized by Silver Zone Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Advika Marmat (II)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
		Olympiad Topper
2	Pranavi Sharma (IV)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
		Olympiad Topper
3	Kumar Vibhuti Narayan (III)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
4	Kanishka (V)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
5	Saksham Jakhar (VI A)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
6	Anurag Sharma (VII)	Medal of Excellence – Gold

7	Anveeksha Yadav (IX)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
8	Ritvik Patro (X)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
9	Vasudha Saxena (XI)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
10	Aarohi Sharma (II)	Medal of Excellence – Silver
11	Rajnarayan Datta (VI)	Medal of Excellence – Silver
12	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI B)	Medal of Excellence –
		Bronze

♣ The following are the results of International Informatics Olympiad (iIO21), organized by Silver Zone Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Akshika Chaudhary (IV)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
2	Ujas Dan (V C)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
3	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI B)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
4	Aryan Tyagi (XII)	Medal of Excellence – Gold
5	Rushil Mehta (V)	Medal of Excellence – Silver
6	Agampreet Singh (VI)	Medal of Excellence – Silver
7	Vidhi (VI)	Medal of Excellence – Bronze

♣ The following are the results of International Olympiad of Science (iOS21), organized by Silver Zone Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Jonathan Lijo Paul (II)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
2	Aahaan Karhail (III)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
3	Ujas Dan (V)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
4	Anveeksha Yadav (IX)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
5	Atharv Gautam (IV)	Gold medal
6	Marcellina Barman (VI)	Gold medal
7	Shauryaveer (VII)	Gold medal
8	Mukul Katiyar (VIII)	Gold medal
9	Arush Choudhary (X)	Gold medal
10	Chhavi Katiyar (XI)	Gold medal

11	Saumil Agarwal (XII)	Gold medal
12	Yedhant Sharma (II)	Silver medal
13	Dhruvika Dhoundiyal (III)	Silver medal
14	Yashasve Rojhe (IV)	Silver medal
15	Rushil Mehta (V)	Silver medal
16	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI)	Silver medal
17	Nitya Maheshwari (IX)	Silver medal
18	Akshita Jain (X)	Silver medal
19	Vasudha Saxena (XI)	Silver medal
20	Yoshika Garg (III)	Bronze medal
21	Akshika Chaudhary (IV)	Bronze medal
22	Ananya Maheshwari (V)	Bronze medal
23	Shabad Kapur (VI)	Bronze medal
24	Nyasa Sharma (IX)	Bronze medal
	. , ,	

↓ The following are the results of International Olympiad of Mathematics (iOM21), organized by Silver Zone Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Pranika Singh (II)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
2	Neevan Tushir (II)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
3	Reyansh Khattar (II)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
4	Kabir Gahlot (II)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
5	Mehar Goyal (III)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
6	Aditya Prakash (V)	Gold medal (Olympiad
		Topper)
7	Raayna Wasim (IV)	Gold medal
8	Agampreet Singh (VI)	Gold medal
9	Shauryaveer (VII)	Gold medal
10	Nitya Maheshwari (IX)	Gold medal
11	Arush Choudhary (X)	Gold medal
12	Chhavi Katiyar (XI)	Gold medal

Saumil Agarwal (XII)	Gold medal
Yedhant Sharma (II)	Silver medal
Aahaan Karhail (III)	Silver medal
Shayna Jolly (IV)	Silver medal
Ujas Dan (V)	Silver medal
Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI)	Silver medal
Aarav Shrotriya (IX)	Silver medal
Akshita Jain (X)	Silver medal
Advika Marmat (II)	Bronze medal
Pranaya Verma (III)	Bronze medal
Pranavi Sharma (IV)	Bronze medal
Abeer Shrotriya (V)	Bronze medal
Ritesh Sehra (VI)	Bronze medal
Anveeksha Yadav (IX)	Bronze medal
	Yedhant Sharma (II) Aahaan Karhail (III) Shayna Jolly (IV) Ujas Dan (V) Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI) Aarav Shrotriya (IX) Akshita Jain (X) Advika Marmat (II) Pranaya Verma (III) Pranavi Sharma (IV) Abeer Shrotriya (V) Ritesh Sehra (VI)

♣ The following are the results of SOF International Mathematics Olympiad 2021-22, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation-

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Pranavi Sharma (IV)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Gold medal
2	Aaryav Makol (V)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Gold medal
3	Aaradhay Mathur (IV)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Silver medal
4	Hitarth Sharma (IV)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Silver medal
5	Aditya Prakash (V)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Silver medal
6	Samrat Choudhary (IV)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-
		+International Silver medal
7	Anjali Garkoti (V)	Gift worth Rs.1000/-+Zonal
		Gold medal
8	Manol Sahoo (X)	Gift worth Rs.500/-+Medal
		of Distinction
9	Shauryaveer (VII)	Gift worth Rs.500/-+Medal
		of Distinction
10	Saanvi Choudhary (VI)	Gift worth Rs.500/-+Medal
		of Distinction

11	Anaya Garg (IV)	Gift worth Rs.500/-+Medal of Distinction
12	Asvapati Choudhary (IV)	Medal of Distinction
13	Aaditya Singh (IV)	Medal of Distinction
14	Mishika Gangwar (VI)	Medal of Distinction
15	Ananyaj Gupta (XI)	Medal of Distinction
16	Kashika Sharma (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
17	Inaya Gangwar (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
18	Sanskriti Sharma (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
19	Aaradhya (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
20	Adrika Gupta (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
21	Kartik Sharma (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
22	Aarthav Bhakuni (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
23	Tejas Aman (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
24	Anaya Gupta (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
25	Rajnarayan Datta (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
26	Yuvaan Gupta (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
27	Ishanvi (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
28	Agrim Jain (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
29	Ishaan Chattopadhyay (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
30	Vihaan Rustagi (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
31	Ananmay Gupta (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
32	Riddhesh Kumar (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
33	Paarth Nijhawan (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
34	Atharva Panjabi (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
35	Maulik Goyal (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
36	Sachin Rajput (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
37	Akshit Gupta (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
38	Ridhima Makol (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
39	Saksham (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
40	Chhavi Katiyar (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
41	Ishika Acharya (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
42	Sambhav Sharma (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
43	Himanshi Choudhary (XII)	Gold medal of Excellence