Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 25, 2022

SCHOOL CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE STAFF NOTICE

Dear Staff Members,

The school's actively fosters and promotes responsible habits and attitudes in students with regard to internet usage. Cyber safety is the safe and responsible use of information and communication technology. The school has constituted a Cyber Safety Committee to instil "netiquettes" in students, sensitize them about keeping themselves and their data safe and being respectful towards others. The committee will also actively ensure students do not access extremist hate spewing websites, pornographic content and are protected from other cyber risks.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

School Cyber Safety Committee Members

Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	School Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Mr. Ashok Sehrawat	Legal Representative
Ms. Meena Rana	Teacher Representative
Dr. Manoj Saxena	PTA Executive Body
_	Representative
Greek Yadav	Peer Educator
Ananya Mishra	Peer Educator

Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 24, 2022

SCHOOL POCSO COMMITTEE

Dear Staff Members,

All children have an untenable right to access education in an environment that is safe, protective and conducive to the overall development. In order to ensure strict compliance of the Protection of child from sexual offence (POCSO) Act 2012, the school has constituted a POCSO committee, to consider and redress the complaints of sexual harassment or abuse with regard to students.

Any staff member who comes across any incident where a child is being abused in or outside the school premises is required to report the case to the committee.

The committee will take all necessary and reasonable steps to assist the affected child in terms of support and preventive action.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

POCSO Committee Members

Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Dr. Harpreet Kaur	HOD, Akash Hospitals
Dr. Manoj Saxena	Vice-Chairman, PTA Executive Body
Ms. Vinita Dhawan	PGT Psychology
Ms. Saaneya Kapoor	School Counsellor
Mr. Nerendar Semwal	TGT Sanskrit
Pragati Ranjan	Student Representative (Dy. Head
	Girl)
Greek Yadav	Student Representative (Head Boy)

Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 24, 2022

INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN STAFF NOTICE

Dear Staff Members,

The school follows the inclusive model of education where all children learn together, regardless of any difficulties or differences they may have. We recognize and respond to the diverse needs and cultural backgrounds of our students, accommodating both different styles and pace of learning and ensuring quality and meaningful education to all through appropriate curriculum, organizational arrangements, teaching strategies, resource optimization and community involvement.

The school has constituted an Inclusion Committee for CWSN to ensure effective implementation of inclusion guidelines and interventions for the holistic development of students. The committee will also address any concern related with CWSN enrolled in the school.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

Inclusion Committee for CWSN Members

Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	School Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Dr. Harpreet Kaur	PTA Executive Body
	Representative
Ms. Saaneya Kapoor	School Counsellor
Ms. Shilaj Duggal	School Special Educator
Ms. Vinita Dhawan	Teacher Representative
Ms. Deepika Dutt	Teacher Representative

Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 24, 2022

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE-STAFF NOTICE

Dear Staff Members,

The school is committed to provide a safe, equitable and respectful work environment to all the women employees. In accordance with the Vishakha Act, 2013 (provides protection against sexual harassment of women at work place), the school has constituted an Internal Complaints Committee. The committee will redress any concern faced by women employees in context of sexual harassment. Any staff member may feel free to approach the committee members in case of any grievance with regard to sexual harassment.

The committee will take all necessary and reasonable steps to assist the affected employee in terms of support and preventive action.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

Internal Complaints Committee Members

Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Dr. Harpreet Kaur	HOD, Akash Hospitals
Ms. Saaneya Kapoor	School Counsellor
Ms. Vinita Dhawan	PGT Psychology

Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 25, 2022

PARENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE STAFF NOTICE

Dear Parents,

The school has actively fostered collaboration with our parent fraternity and acknowledges the pivotal role played by parents in enabling and empowering the school scale new heights of success and glory.

We have been steadfast in ensuring all parents are able to address their concerns. To further facilitate the process, the school has constituted a Parent Grievance Redressal Committee Members. Parents may feel free to approach the members with their issue/concern if they feel their grievance has not been adequately addressed or resolved.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

Parent Grievance Redressal Committee Members

Mr. Harsh Kumar	Secretary, School Managing Committee
Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	School Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Dr. Harpreet Kaur	PTA Executive Body
	Representative
Dr. Manoj Saxena	PTA Executive Body
	Representative
Ms. Divya Grover	Teacher Representative

Ref: BBPS/DW/22/ August 25, 2022

TEACHER GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE STAFF NOTICE

Dear Staff Members,

The school is committed to provide an equitable and respectful work environment to all the teachers. To ensure complaints/grievances of teachers are equitably redressed, the school has constituted a Teacher Grievance Redressal Committee. The committee will look into the concerns/complaint by any teacher, judge its merit and decide the further course of action.

(Suruchi Gandhi) PRINCIPAL

Teacher Grievance Redressal Committee Members

	Secretary, School Management
	Committee
Ms. Suruchi Gandhi	School Principal
Ms. Sandhya Kakkar	Vice Principal
Ms. Amrita Malhotra	Headmistress
Dr. Manoj Saxena	Vice-Chairman, PTA Executive
	Body
Dr. Harpreet Kaur	PTA Executive Body
_	Representative