BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

4 YOUTH IDEATHON

Aadya Gupta (IX D), Anveeksha Yadav (IX D), Diksha Lamba (IX D), Aditi Semwal (IX B) and Vaani Tomar (IX B) were selected in the Top 100 ideas for YOUTH IDEATHON 2022. A prototype for Wireless energy transfer, a way to directly power a device (cars, robots, rockets satellites etc.) which is cost efficient, has no short circuits, environment friendly and would be helpful in developing our country in future. YOUTH IDEATHON is India's most exciting innovation and entrepreneurship competition for school.

♣ RICHA YADAV OF BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL DWARKA ON EDU TV (OCTOBER 26, 2022)

Richa Yadav (XII A) enthusiastically impressed her opinions in an online program by Edu TV to welcome British Prime Minister Mr. Rishi Sunak. She expressed her thoughts and welcomed the Prime Minister on behalf of the school and spoke about the various economic changes that the world is looking forward to under his able leadership.

CLASH OF PI (GLOBAL MATHEMATICS CIRCUIT)

The school team won 2 International Circuit Ranks and 3 students bagged the first rank at the School level.

S. No.	Name & Class	Rank	
1.	Ishanvi Manchanda (V D)	International Circuit Rank-18	
2.	Dhani Sharma (IX A)	International Circuit Rank-20	
3.	Sanskriti Sharma (III D)	School Rank-1	
4.	Rajnarayan Datta (VI B)	School Rank-1	
5.	Pranavi Sharma (IV C)	School Rank-1	
6.	Aditya Prakash (V B)	School Rank-2	
7.	Pranav Saxena (VI D)	School Rank-2	
8.	Reva Sharma (IV B)	School Rank-2	
9.	Saanvi Sinha (III B)	School Rank-2	
10.	Saransh Kumar (IV C)	School Rank-3	
11.	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI B)	School Rank-3	
12.	Khwaish Vij (III D)	School Rank-3	
13.	Anahita (III E)	School Rank-4	
14.	Eekansh Patni (VI C)	School Rank-4	
15.	Ananya Verma (III D)	School Rank-5	

INTER-ZONAL

DATE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE	POSITION
	COMPETITION	STUDENT	
September	Sanskrit Poem Recitation	Archita Borah (VII C)	First
30, 2022	competition (Jr. Girls)		
	Classical Singing Competition	Pavitr Anand (VIII D)	Second
	(Jr. Boys).		