BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

DECEMBER 2022

The following are the results of SOF International English Olympiad 2022, organizedby Science Olympiad Foundation:

Medal of Distinction = 20 Gold Medal of Excellence = 40

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	Lavik Goyal (I)	Medal of Distinction
2	Anahita Maheshwari (IV)	Medal of Distinction
3	Atharv Gautam (IV)	Medal of Distinction
4	Yashasve Rojhe (IV)	Medal of Distinction
5	Rajnarayan Datta (VI)	Medal of Distinction
6	Mishika Gangwar (VI)	Medal of Distinction
7	Ishaan Chattopadhyay (VII)	Medal of Distinction
8	Agrim Jain (VII)	Medal of Distinction
9	Anshuman (VIII)	Medal of Distinction
10	Ripunjay Raghav (VIII)	Medal of Distinction
11	Abhyudit Samal (IX)	Medal of Distinction
12	Khushi Kaushik (X)	Medal of Distinction
13	Aarushi Singh (X)	Medal of Distinction
14	Alabhya (X)	Medal of Distinction
15	Namya Supkar (X)	Medal of Distinction
16	Roshni Washim (X)	Medal of Distinction
17	Tanishi Jha (X)	Medal of Distinction
18	Anushka Sharma (XI)	Medal of Distinction
19	Saanvi Jha (XI)	Medal of Distinction
20	Gursheel Kaur (XII)	Medal of Distinction
21	Vedant Arora (I)	Gold Medal of Excellence
22	Vihaan Yadav (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
23	Aaradhya Chandra (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
24	Jayesh Tholia (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
25	Himanshika (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
26	Riaan Yadav (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
27	Sanskriti Sharma (III)	Gold medal of Excellence

28	Adrika Gupta (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
29	Anaya Garg (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
30	Vanisha Fitkariwala (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
31	Aditya Prakash (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
32	Anaya Rawat (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
33	Anjali Garkoti (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
34	Abhyuday Mishra (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
35	Smarth Sharma (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
36	Dyuti Mahajan (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
37	Kaavya Khurana (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
38	Arnav Khetrapal (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
39	Avantika Singh (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
40	Mannat Arora (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
41	Nishtha Mishra (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
42	Sanskaar Gupta (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
43	Vidushi Soni (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
44	Anya Arora (VIII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
45	Kamya Bansal (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
46	Akshat Singh (VIII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
47	Anirudh Chauhan (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
48	Ayush Anandrai (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
49	Mehak Sharma (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
50	Nyasa Sharma (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
51	Mauryan Jaiswal (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
52	Mokshika Bharadwaj (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
53	Yashvi Srivastava (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
54	Anweshaa Deka Raja (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
55	Gunsana Kaur Dhaliwal (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
56	Lineysha Thayat (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
57	Bhavya Rustagi (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
58	Manushree (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
59	Rashi Varshney (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
60	Tuneer Das (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence

CLASH OF PI (THE ASIAN MATH CIRCUIT) (DOMAIN GAUSS CONDUCTED BETWEEN OCT - DEC, 2022)

The school team won 5 International Circuit Ranks, 1 Power Performer and 1 student bagged the first rank at the School level.

S. No.	Name & Class	Rank
1.	Ishanvi Manchanda (V D)	International Circuit Rank-7
2.	Rajnarayan Datta (VI B)	International Circuit Rank-16
3.	Aditya Prakash (V B)	International Circuit Rank-17
4.	Dhani Sharma (IX A)	International Circuit Rank-20
5.	Saanvi Sinha (III B)	International Circuit Rank-20
6.	Khwaish Vij (III D)	Power Performer
7.	Pranavi Sharma (IV C)	School Rank-1
8.	Pranav Saxena (VI D)	School Rank-2
9.	Saransh Kumar (IV C)	School Rank-2
10.	Saaraswat Chandrashekhar (VI B)	School Rank-3
11.	Monvee Singh Chauhan (III D)	School Rank-3
12.	Milind Aggarwal (IV A)	School Rank-3
13.	Ananya Verma (III D)	School Rank-4

CBSE REGIONAL LEVEL SCIENCE EXHIBITION 2022-23 (DECEMBER 8 TO 10, 2022)

The Senior Team of Ejya Chaturvedi, X A and Rangana Mehra of class X-A brought laurels for the school by scaling to the next level of the CBSE Regional Level Science Exhibition 2022-22. They prepared prototype of E-Transport under the theme Transport and Innovation.

The Junior Team of Daksh Gupta and Durgesh Nandan of class VIII D prepared a model to demonstrate an innovation of converting sewage water to hydrogen gas as a fuel based on the theme transportation and innovation. More than 40 schools participated.

4 ZONAL SCIENCETOON COMPETITION (ZONE 21) (NOVEMBER 24, 2022)

Khyati Singh (VII B) brought laurels to the school by winning First Position in Zonal Sciencetoon Competition (Zone 21). She has been awarded with a Certificate and Trophy by Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT, Delhi.

VIDYARTHI VIGYAN MANTHAN 2022-23

This is to bring to your kind notice that Arnav Handa of Class VI has been selected to participate in State Level Camp for VIDYARTHI VIGYAN MANTHAN 2022-23.