BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

JANUARY 2023

ILLUSTRIOUS ALUMNI

The alumni of the school have been enrolled into some prestigious institutions like:

Rashi Khanna	IIST, Trivandrum- Electronics and Communication Engineering
Ayush	IIT, Guwahati, Chemical engineering
Aruush	IIT, Delhi, Biotechnology
Yuvraj	NSUT, Delhi - CS
Dhruv	IIT, Palakkad- Civil

↓ INDIAN NATIONAL CHEMISTRY OLYMPIAD-2023 (First Level: National Standard Examination in Chemistry (NSEC) (NOVEMBER 27, 2022)

Aritro Pal (XII B) qualified Indian National Chemistry Olympiad organized by Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education & Indian Association of Chemistry Teachers. The Indian National Chemistry Olympiad (INCHO) is a nationwide competitive exam that assesses students' understanding of fundamental and advanced Chemistry principles. Around 35000 candidates appeared in NSEC and only the top 1% candidates were qualified for INCHO.

♣ The following are the results of SOF National Science Olympiad 2022, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation:

Medal of Distinction = 4 Gold Medal of Excellence = 33

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	ANJALI GARKOTI (V)	Medal of Distinction
2	MARCELLINA BARMAN (VI)	Medal of Distinction
3	ISHAAN CHATTOPADHYAY (VII)	Medal of Distinction
4	SAKSHAM (X)	Medal of Distinction
5	VEDANT ARORA (I)	Gold medal of Excellence
6	PRINCY (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
7	SANSKRITI SHARMA (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
8	YUVI KHARB (III)	Gold medal of Excellence
9	AARADHAY MATHUR (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
10	PARIKSHIT KUMAR (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
11	PRANSHI NAGPAL (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence
12	SAILI PARIDA (IV)	Gold medal of Excellence

13	AARYAV MAKOL (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
14	ADITYA PRAKASH (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
15	ANAYA GUPTA (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
16	VAANYA GARG (V)	Gold medal of Excellence
17	RAJNARAYAN DATTA (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
18	SHREYAS GARG (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
19	SIDDHANT TYAGI (VI)	Gold medal of Excellence
20	AARYA GARG (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
21	ANURAG SHARMA (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
22	AVANTIKA SINGH (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
23	NISHTHA MISHRA (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
24	SHAURYA VEER (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
25	ARADHYA KUMAR (VII)	Gold medal of Excellence
26	DEVANK SETHIA (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
27	NAIRIT JINDAL (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
28	PAARTH NIJHAWAN (VIII)	Gold medal of Excellence
29	ABHYUDIT SAMAL (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
30	ATHARVA PANJABI (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
31	LAKSH (IX)	Gold medal of Excellence
32	AARUSHI SHARMA (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
33	RIDHIMA MAKOL (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
34	SHIVAM SINGH RAWAT (X)	Gold medal of Excellence
35	ANANYAJ GUPTA (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
36	ISHIKA ACHARYA (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence
37	SAMBHAV SHARMA (XI)	Gold medal of Excellence

♣ The following are the results of SOF International Mathematics Olympiad 2022, organized by Science Olympiad Foundation:

Medal of Distinction = 15 Gold Medal of Excellence = 45

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MEDAL/ACHIEVEMENT
1	VEDANT ARORA (I)	Medal of Distinction
2	YUVI KHARB (III)	Medal of Distinction
3	ADITYA PRAKASH (V)	Medal of Distinction
4	ANJALI GARKOTI (V)	Medal of Distinction
5	AARYAV MAKOL (V)	Medal of Distinction

6	DIKSHITA ACHARYA (V)	Medal of Distinction
7	RAJ NARAYAN DATTA (VI)	Medal of Distinction
8	SHAURYAVEER (VII)	Medal of Distinction
9	RIDDHESH KUMAR (VIII)	Medal of Distinction
10	DEVANK SETHIA (VIII)	Medal of Distinction
11	SAKSHAM (X)	Medal of Distinction
12	ARUSH CHOUDHARY (X)	Medal of Distinction
13	ANANYAJ GUPTA (XI)	Medal of Distinction
14	RUHANSH BANSAL (XI)	Medal of Distinction
15	ISHIKA ACHARYA (XI)	Medal of Distinction
16	RIBHAV BAHRE (I)	Gold Medal of Excellence
17	SHIVANYA (I)	Gold Medal of Excellence
18	LAVIK GOYAL (I)	Gold Medal of Excellence
19	SIDDHESH KUMAR (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
20	VIHAAN YADAV (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
21	TIARRAH GUPTA (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
22	AARADHYA CHANDRA (II)	Gold Medal of Excellence
23	NAYESHA ARORA (III)	Gold Medal of Excellence
24	SANSKRITI SHARMA (III)	Gold Medal of Excellence
25	SAMARTH CHADHA (III)	Gold Medal of Excellence
26	ADRIKA GUPTA (IV)	Gold Medal of Excellence
27	AYANSH SHUKLA (IV)	Gold Medal of Excellence
28	ANIKA GOSAIN (IV)	Gold Medal of Excellence
29	EKANSH KHARBANDA (IV)	Gold Medal of Excellence
30	ANAHITA MAHESHWARI (IV)	Gold Medal of Excellence
31	ADVAY YADAV (V)	Gold Medal of Excellence
32	VAANYA GARG (V)	Gold Medal of Excellence
33	STUT KESHRI (V)	Gold Medal of Excellence
34	RUSHIL MEHTA (V)	Gold Medal of Excellence
35	YUVAAN GUPTA (VI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
36	SIDDHANT TYAGI (VI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
37	MARCELLINA BARMAN (VI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
38	SAANVI CHOUDHARY (VI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
39	AVANTIKA SINGH (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
40	NEERAJ GARKOTI (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
41	ISHAAN CHATTOPADHYAY (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
42	NISHTHA MISHRA (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence

43	AARYA GARG (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
44	AHAN DAS (VII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
45	ANANMAY GUPTA (VIII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
46	MANAY PANDEY (VIII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
47	PAARTH NIJHAWAN (VIII)	Gold Medal of Excellence
48	MAULIK GOYAL (IX)	Gold Medal of Excellence
49	ATHARVA PANJAB (IX)	Gold Medal of Excellence
50	ROHAN SHARMA (IX)	Gold Medal of Excellence
51	SACHIN RAJPUT (IX)	Gold Medal of Excellence
52	AKSHIT GUPTA (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
53	JAYESH VIJAI VARGIA (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
54	SAHIL JHA (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
55	RIDHIMA MAKOL (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
56	ARSH CHADHA (X)	Gold Medal of Excellence
57	SAMBHAV SHARMA (XI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
58	VANI (XI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
59	ADITYA RAWAT (XI)	Gold Medal of Excellence
60	ANWESHIKA (XII)	Gold Medal of Excellence