

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr Nikhil Channa	Chairman
2.	Mr Arvind Bhatia	Secretary/Manager
3.	Mr L. V. Sehgal	Member
4.	Mr Sajeve Deora	Member
5.	Mr R.G. Khullar	Member
6.	Ms Rachna Grewal	Member
7.	Mr Vijay S Bishnoi	Member
8.	Ms Neera Chopra	Member
9.	Dr Sameer Mehta	Member
10.	Mr Vijender Jindal	Member
11.	Mr Prem Dutt Sharma HOS (1821029) Govt. (Co-ed) SSS Palam, Dwarka, Sector-II	Nominee DoE
12.	Dr Ritu Kumari HOS (1821136) Govt. (Co-ed) SS Mahavir Enclave, Delhi	Nominee DoE
13.	Ms Mamta Yadav HOS (1821204) Govt. (Co-ed) SSS Dwarka Sector-22, New Delhi	Nominee Advisory Board
14.	Ms Nivedita Sachdeva HOS (1821017) SKV No.2 Sagarpur, Delhi	Nominee Advisory Board
15.	Dr Manoj Saxena	P.T.A. Representative
16.	Ms Amrita Malhotra	Teacher Representative
17.	Ms Vinita Dhawan	Teacher Representative
18.	Ms Suruchi Gandhi	Principal Ex- officio Member

yordi Principal Bal Bharati Public School Sector-12, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075