BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

INTER-SCHOOL COMPETITION

FEBRUARY 2025

♣ ECO INNOVATOR IDEATHON 2024-25

Gitanjali Thiyagarajan (IX B) and Monisha Aggarwal (XI A) got selected into the Top 10 Teams out of 763 teams all over India for presenting their solution to combat increasing air pollution.

4 RAMAN YOUNG SCIENCE INNOVATOR 2024

Shreya Sharma (X D) has been selected for final round of the prestigious Raman Awards 2024 for her remarkable work in DNA extraction.