## BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA

## **MARCH 2025**

Date	Name of the Competition	Venue/ organised by	Name of the Student	Position
20.03.2025	Pakhwara	Bhawan, Kotla Road	Aradhya Kumar (IX A)	I
			Ananyaa V. Madan (XI D)	I
			Agampreet Singh (VIII B)	II
			Pranavi Joshi (VIII E)	
			Aadyaa Sharma (IX C)	III
			Baijayik Saha (VIII A)	
			Prapti Narayan (VIII E)	Consolation prize

## **INTER SCHOOL COMPETITION**