Managing Committee

The Managing Committee of the school is headed by Mr. Nikhil Channa as Chairman and has a number of prominent educationists and other personalities as members. The Principal is supported by a team of experienced and qualified teachers.


 Mr Nikhil ChannaChairman
Mr Harsh KumarSecretary / Manager
 Mr. Laksh Vir SehgalMember
 Mr. Kanishk KhullarMember
Ms. Rekha SharmaMember
 Mr. Rachna GrewalMember
 Ms. Geeta GangwaniMember
 Mr. Neeraj ChaudhryMember
 Mr. NIschint ChawlaMember
 Mr. Anuj ChowdhryMember
 Dr. S.K. GargMember
HOS (1821029)

Govt. (Co-ed) SSS

Palam, Dwarka, Sector-II

Nominee DOE
HOS (1821136)

Govt. (Co-ed) SS

Mahavir Enclave, Delhi

Nominee DOE
HOS (1821204)

Govt. (Co-ed) SSS

Dwarka Sector-22

New Delhi

Nominee Advisory Board
HOS (1821017)

SKV No.2 Sagarpur


Nominee Advisory Board
 Dr. Manoj SaxenaP.T.A. Representative
 Ms. Amrita MalhotraTeacher Representative
 Ms. Vinita DhawanTeacher Representative
Ms. Meenu GoswamiSpecial Invitee
Ms. Smita KapoorSpecial Invitee
Ms. Suruchi GandhiPrincipal

Ex-officio Member